Ergotherapie Kennemerland
Ergotherapie maakt je hand vaardig!

Contact

Ergotherapie Kennemerland Beverwijk

  • Heemskerkerweg 191
  • 1945 TG
  • Beverwijk

Ergotherapie Kennemerland Beverwijk

  • Koude horn 3-1
  • 1941 KA
  • Beverwijk
  • Tel: 06-44062547
  • Fax: 084-4391019

Ergotherapie Kennemerland Haarlem

  • Rijksstraatweg 17A
  • 2023 HA
  • Haarlem

Ergotherapie Kennemerland IJmuiden

  • Scheldestraat 87
  • 1972 TL
  • IJmuiden

Ergotherapie Kennemerland Broekpolder

  • Steenhouwerskwartier 29a
  • 1967 KD
  • Heemskerk


Ergotherapeuten

Lydia Zoetelief

Lydia Zoetelief

T: 06-44062547
M: lydia@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Saskia van Bockel

Saskia van Bockel

T: 06-11208797
M: saskia@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Annemarieke Nederlof - Bol

Annemarieke Nederlof - Bol

T: 06-34177457
M: annemarieke@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Inge Klaver

Inge Klaver

T: 06-19941901
M: inge@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Afra de Bruin

Afra de Bruin

T: 06-16395001
M: afra@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Anne Schillemans

Anne Schillemans

T: 06-26082437
M: anne@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Jacqueline van Velzen

Jacqueline van Velzen

T: 06-33347727
M: jacqueline@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Esther Dinnissen

Esther Dinnissen

T: 06-47100838
M: esther@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Anne-Marie Goris

Anne-Marie Goris

T: 06-47100838
M: administratie@ergotherapiekennemerland.nl
Direct aanmelden.